Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2003-02-11, 10:34 p.m.

Well, I added an entry earlier today, but once again Diaryland has screwed everything up. Thankyou, Diaryland. So now I've got to type the whole thing over again.

Man, forget that. I aint typin' th' damn entry again. Pfft. I'll highlight. Bitch-ass Diaryland...

Friday's concert is going to bomb. Why? Because my little autistic partner WILL. NOT. SHOW. UP. FOR. REHEARSAL. So, we're gonna sound like garbage since he's gonna fuck everything up. It doesn't matter. He can't really play for shit anyway. You'd think he'd be fantastic, since, you know, he has nothing better to do than practice.

I don't want to bomb. *sniffle* Drew's comin'. Why he's comin' I don't know. All I know is I hope he gets stuck in traffic.

"Drew, you're not comin'."

"Yes I am!"

"No you're not!"

One could definitely see the surprise on my face when I found out that he knew where it was (he asked where it was being held several times before, but I never told him). I asked him how he found out and he informed me that my teacher Mr Barron is his dad's (dentist. *shiver*) patient. Drew's dad got it in his email. Th' boy uses his dad's email as his own.

Ok, let's continue the conversation:

"You aren't comin'!"

"Yea I am!"

"But it's on Valentine's Day. Wouldn't you rather spend the night with your girlfriend?"

"What? We broke up."

I couldn't hide my surprise. "What? When?"

"I told you," he said. He noticed my reaction and smiled.

"No you didn't!" I would've so remembered that. "You said that you *might* break up, not that you did."

"Oh, well..." He shrugged. "It was a long time ago."

So Sarah and Drew are no more. I can't contain my excitement. Woopee. Blah.


P.E. was boring. It's all bookwork. The whole damn class is bookwork. And I have to finish all 18 chapters before it's over. Yippee.

We're not even allowed to talk, not that there's any time anyway. If you don't finish, you automatically fail the "midterm", which is not cool. So I'm rushing to get everything done early so I can use that class as my little study hall.


Well, that's it for tonight. The original was 2X larger. You'll have to deal. 'Nighty night.

last - next