Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2003-02-20, 2:17 p.m.

Life is.. better than it was yesterday. I couldn't add an entry yesterday because of all of the homework 4 teachers gave me.

For English:

Shakespeare's Scavenger Hunt, write the rest of the notecards for th' debate, and type up Shakespeare notes

For Geometry:

Some stupid stuff on probability and similar triangles

For History:

Read about ten pages and memorize important stuff.

For Biology:

Find definitions throughout Chapter 9, read the whole damn thing, create crossword puzzle, and paraphrase a bunch of laws

I didn't get any sleep 'til about 2:40 AM. I. Am. Dead. Tired. Gah!


*yawn* I am so tired. Mmm. I just want to curl up somewhere and sleep for hours. But I can't. Tonight is the fake evaluation test. We're going to "show off" (meaning: we're gonna bomb) to NMB.

An' tomorrow I've got a solo to perform before a judge. Everyone leaves at 1:00 PM to go to some other highschool. Each person has an assigned time to play their piece. I've got 8:30. I really, really don't want to have to wait that long. I'd rather get it over with at 2:00 and have the rest of the night out -- which will probably be until 10:30. *sigh* Dammit.

Whatever.

last - next