Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2003-03-08, 6:13 p.m.

I've never understood why Kelly and I were friends. When I talk to her now she just seems like a complete airhead. A big-boned blonde-haired chickie with an IQ the same as my shoe size. She's a nice girl and everything, but pretty slutty.

I just thought of something. She'd be perfect for Drew.

Anyway, she's still obsessing over my ex-boyfriend Victor. Why? I don't know. She and I liked him at the same time, but he chose me over her. Ever since then, she's been fawning over the boy.

I realy don't know what she sees in him. He's kinda of boring. Not really funny. Wouldn't really call him attractive, but he's not bad on the eyes. He's pretty smart, but he likes to show off his intelligence. That was probably the biggest reason why I stopped liking him. He tried to make me feel stupid.

Drew, Harry, and I were supposed to go Boomers yesterday. However, I couldn't go if both guys didn't show up. Harry was up for it, but Drew said he couldn't go. I know he could've gone. He didn't want to spend any more time than he had to with me, that's all. I would love to flatter myself and say that he was being considerate of me and wanted to give me some space, but that would just be stupid. So I won't.


Jazzmyn and Melode decided to go out and spend their just-earned money at the mall and the carnival. I prefer to save my money, so I just stayed home. Once again, they go out and I'm at home helping mom with homework and chatting on the computer.

*sigh* I have no life.

Speaking of their money, they both wanted to be nice and chipped in to pay for Charlie's $200 stereo system for his room. They're so stupid. I'm not giving crap. I'm a' savin' my money, and when I get my next paycheck I'll open up a bank account. Yeppers.

I'm going to be a rich li'l girl that seems pretty darn po' 'cause I refuse to spend money on anything not necessary. And I will laugh at those who have a whole bunch of crap, but are as poor as my brother-in-law and his kids.

I'm cocking my head back and laughin' as we speak.

last - next