Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2003-03-07, 11:50 p.m.

I was hoping to catch Drew online so I could have a serious talk with him. I can process my thoughts better when writing than when speaking. Some people have fantastic speaking skills but can't write to save their lives. I'm th' opposite.

Anyways, I don't plan on telling him how I felt (past tense here) about him prior to the whole sexual harassment thing from yesterday and why it wouldn't be so easy for me to forgive him. But my sister hogged up the computer for 3 hours and I couldn't get on. I'd call him, but I don't have his number. 'Guess I'll get it from him later.

This morning when I saw him he was doing homework. It wasn't 'til 5 minutes before the tardy bell rang that he finished. When he was done he tried to hold back certain comments to me.He was trying his best to get on my good side again.

While we were climbing the stairs to our homerooms he got seperated from me. I assumed he went ahead to class, since he we were kind of late anyway.

"Allison!" he called through the large crowd.

"Huh?" I turned in his direction. Our eyes met.

He smiled and waved. "Bye," he said and turned down the hall. Yep. I walked to the next hall and ran to class.

Yep. He wants me.


I once again have a 4.0 in English. Yippee skippy. It was a 3.78, but it got changed when I turned in a late assignment (I was absent on the day it was turned in). Other than that, my school day was pretty uneventful.


Ensemble was pretty boring, too. We worked on phrasing and support and stuff. Evaluation is next week. Yippee skipee.

Well, I'm tired. Goodnight.

last - next