Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2003-03-14, 3:38 p.m.

I got a B on my history test! Yeah, baby! I was so sure I'd flunk it... but I got a B! Yeah!

After history I went to band. It was ok, I guess. Got to take photographs today. Y'know, like the ones you can see on a school band's band room? It's so great! I think I blinked on my picture, though. *sigh* That picture is going to be on the walls ten years from now. What will they see? Me blinking.

Anyway, after my picture we had rehearsals. Band evaluation is today, so Mr. Nicholson was being perfectionist and pointed out every little error. So we watched the photographer's kid run around the room and we played and played and played. I was happy when lunch came.

Until my lunch buddies decided to leave me.

Girls are so boring. They give me a headache. They sit there and talk about.. girly stuff.

I was forced to sit with the girls (Mayya, Sarah, Alice, Ariana, some tomboy lookin' chick, Janna, and Keriane) at lunch instead of sitting with the guys (Drew, Heath, Tad, Pablo, and Harry) like I usually do. Tad and Heath left me when the lunch bell rang and Drew disappeared after having a chat with Mr. Nicholson about tomorrow (More on that later). So it was just me and the girls.

Why must girls be so... girly? All they talk about is their latest crush and about how they all want to go on diets and schoolwork (Ironic, right?). I got annoyed with their innocent, girly behavior and headed back to the band room.

*sigh* I'm used to the boys' perverted behavior.

I finally found them when lunch was over. I had already decided to skip math to help out in the band room, so I didn't care when the late bell rang. Harry, Heath, Tad, and Pablo left.

"Man, I'm skipping 5th period," sighs Drew.

"Yea, me too," I told him.

"Be right back." He left and I didn't see him for a good half-hour. So I just hung out with Carlos, the spikey-haired tenor sax player rocker dude that greatly resembles Victor.

Carlos is pretty cool. I had to keep fixing up his clothing. The shirt buttons were undone, his bowtie was crooked, and his jacket was sagging off to the side.

"Damn, Carlos. You are one sloppy dresser," I told him.

"Yea, well thanks, mommy. You'd be one of those kind of moms that would abuse their kids, aren't you?"

I giggled. "Me? Abuse my precious children? Probably."

So we talked and stuff until Drew decided to come back. Mr. Nicholson soon made us start working on setting up the room for tomorrow. We took out chairs, counted them, set them up in rows, and put out stands. This took a good 45 minutes. Then we moved all of the excess stands onto the auditorium stage.

"Ok, now that you're all done, you can go back to class," said Mr. Nicholson to all of the kids that skipped.

"I can't go to class," I told him. He heard me, but pretended he didn't say anything. I shrugged and headed to the locker room to hide. Drew followed shortly after.

"Oh, if we find another guy we could have a threesome!" Suddenly, Heath popped in the room.

"God, Drew! You're such an ass."

"What happened?" asked Heath.

"Nothing," I answered.

So the three of us hung out in the locker room. Heath left a few minutes later.

So Drew and I continued to talk. I can't quite remember what we said, but it had to do with me telling him to control himself and his li'l Mini Me.

"Yea, I should learn to control myself."

"It's sad that you can't."

"I know. That's what happened to me and my ex-girlfriend." Sarah. Some girl named Sarah. He cheated on his ex-ex-girlfriend with Sarah and, as he put it, "was caught with a boner" by his girlfriend and was dumped. He purposely left out what he did that caused his erection.

"I've never told anyone exactly what happened."

"Well, what did happen?"

"If I tell you you'll think I'm perverted."

"I already think you're perverted."

"Well, you'll think I'm really horny."

I giggled. "I can tell you're horny." Since when did he care what I thought about him, anyway?

"Well.. I --"

Heath popped his head back into the room. "What are you two doin' in here?"

"Oh, nothing."

Drew changed the subject. "Hey, do me a favor?" he asked me.

"Yea?"

"Step on my back." He lied on the ground. The boy has back problems or something. He always asks Harry to crack his back by stepping on it.

"Oh, you don't want me to do that."

"No, come on."

"I'll do it!" exclaimed Heath.

"No! Don't you dare! You hurt me last time."

"Um, you really don't want me to do that."

"C'mon, Allison. Pwease?"

I sighed and place all 110 lbs on his back. "Um.."

"Go lower... no, higher... in the center... Ok push." I heard one crack. "Hm. Guess it's not working right now." He rolled onto his back, and grabbed a hold of my legs.

"What are you doing?"

"Oh, you know you want it."

"Hey, Drew! Yea!" yelled Heath. "Allison's finally gonna get some." They both laughed.

"That's not funny," I yelled at 'em. While struggling to get my legs free from his grasp I complained. "Let me go. C'mon. Hey, man! You're pulling down my pants!"

"Great!" He started purposely pulling them down farther.

"No!" They went lower on to my hips. Reflex made me drop down so he couldn't pull them off.

It was not pretty. He was still on the floor and I was on top of him. You'd think we were having sex or something...

Which was his reason for doing that. He started doing quick, rythmic pelvic thrusts.

Dude's a one-minute man, I can tell.

"Let me go!" I hit his chest. "Stop!" I tried to get up. He held firmly to legs while still doing the thrusts. Finally, after telling him "No!" he let go.

"Well, can't do it if she says no," he told Heath.

"I said stop before!"

I hate how he gets when around the other guys. When it's just him and me he's all nice and sweet, though slightly perverted; flirtatious, but not assy. But when another guy comes along I become the harassed buddy. I honestly have no idea why I put up with it. With him. Probably because how he treats me when we're alone.

Hell, I'd actually consider him boyfriend material if he liked that most of the time. But no. He's got his image to keep up.

*sigh*

last - next