Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2003-03-17, 11:00 p.m.

Dammit. I'm mad. And wired. Whatever, get to that later.

Today I got to skip all of my classes, and I'll be skipping Tues. and Wed. too. Middle school band evaluations are being held at my school, and I'm a guide, meaning I guide the kids from their bus, to the warm-up room, to the stage, to the sight reading room, to the photographer, and then back to their bus.

Luckily, I got to slack off and I didn't even get to do one school. I hung out with Alice and walked around the school all day. ^_^

Alice is cool, but she lacks self confidence. Thinks she's fat. While she's not a stick, she's not fat, either.

Poor Alice.

You know what? I'm suddenly tired. Goin' to bed. I'll finish this entry tomorrow, I guess.

last - next