Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Damn middle school evaluations
2003-03-18, 11:32 p.m.

Wow. Um. I know I didn�t finish the last entry. I guess I should�ve, but I wasn�t really up to it, I guess. I wonder why. *cough*Matt*cough*. I won�t bother to finish it. It�ll probably get deleted�

Again, I got to skip class to help out with the middle school evaluations. There weren�t as many schools today, but I ended up getting work to do, which wasn�t bad. I wanted to work. Y�see, Drew was there for a part of the day, so I decided to keep myself busy. Or at least away from him. I�m getting tired with people trying to hook me up with him, or even associate him and I as a couple. We�re not a couple! Just friends! I really don�t even want to be his girlfriend. Sure, he�s cute� and smart � and stupid � and funny� and he�s got sexy legs -- but still. I don�t want him. Really!

What? I�m serious! He may be pretty darn cool, but he�s way too perverted to be with. We all know how, *ahem*, experienced I am and how experienced he is. Drew�s the kind of guy that would jack off twice a day and wouldn�t be afraid to tell anyone. No; I wouldn�t date him. Ever. So stop harassing me!


Yea, that�s right. I know some of you are my schoolmates, reading my shit and whatnot. I don�t care. I just have a few things to say to you:

  1. Get a life. Honestly! Why�re you reading my shit? So you can talk about it behind my back?

  2. If I hear that anyone I personally know (excluding a few selected people) I will kill you.

  3. Kiss my ass. My thoughts are completely truthful and from the heart. Think I�m a girly little child that really, really needs humping? Ok, yea. You�re probably right. But I don�t want to. Not yet. So fuck you!

Ok. That�s it. Had to get that out of the way.


So back to my story. I worked most of the day, cleaning up the auditorium, setting up the stage, moving chairs from one place to another. I rarely got a chance to sit down. And, do you wanna hear something good? I only got pissed off once today! A new record!

Jason can easily piss me off. I. Can�t. Stand. Him. Period. Why? I don't know! It could be that he thinks he's better'n everyone else. Or it could be that he treats me like I'm a little child. I have no idea why he pisses me off so easily.

Getting off subject... I was asked to bring more chairs to the warm-up room because there was a large-ass band in there. While bringing in more chairs, a percussionist asked me if we had xylophones on stage. I told him I'd go check.

So I headed backstage to ask Nicole if we had xylophones.

"Um. Yea, we do," she told me.

"Thanks."

I headed back to the warm-up room. But when I got there, the band was already playing. I'm not going to disrupt a band just to answer one person's question. So I patiently waited.

"You can't be in here if you don't belong in here," Jason said to me.

"I realize that. I am here for a reason. I have to tell a kid something."

"Well hurry up."

"I'm not going to interrupt the band. I'll wait 'til they're done."

So he shut up for a while. The song was pretty long, though. A few minutes later, he bothered me again.

"Ok. You have to leave. You don't belong in here!"

"No duh! I'm not in here to listen to the band. I have to go back to the auditorium and do that! I'm waiting 'til the band is done so I can tell the kid that there is a xylophone on the stage!"

"Well just tell him now!"

"I'm not going to do that now! I'm waiting 'til they're finished!"

"OK, then!"

"OK!"

I really, really don't like him.

Ok, so I told the kid as soon as they were done and headed back to the auditorium. I saw Alice sleeping so I decided plop down next to her and chill for a few minutes.

"Allison, can you get me a card?"

"Hm?"

"The volunteer card," said Alice, pointing at the blue card titled "Volunteer FBA Middle School Evaluations".

"Ok."

"Oh, and go get Jolyce one, too!"

"I can't."

"Why?"

"She's not on the list." Mr. Nicholson made a list of all the kids who are allowed to volunteer.

"Yea, but she'll be taking Tina's place when she leaves."

"I can't."

"Please?"

I sighed. "Ok, I'll try." So once again I headed to Nicole.

"I need two cards."

"Why?" she asked. I was hoping she wouldn't ask.

"For Alice and --"

"Alice's name is crossed off of the list."

"Really?" I didn't know that.

"Yea. Who was the other person?"

"Oh nobody."

"Ok."

Once again I returned to Alice. "She won't give me any."

"Why not?"

"Your name is crossed off the list."

"What? Why?"

"They said you haven't been working."

"What the fuck? I was working all day yesterday! You were with me!" She's right. I was with her. Everytime we tried to find something to do someone else took it. "This is complete bullshit!"

"I can't do anything about it. I gotta go."

"Where're you going?"

"I've gotta go upstairs," I lied. I just didn't want to be the one to suffer her wrath. I headed towards the direction, but only to stop to talk to Eminem and Ben. I smacked Ben on the shoulder in greeting and hugged Eminem.

Eminem's such a cutie. ^_^

After a while of roaming the auditorium I was forced to sit down. Where'd I sit? Where I had my stuff. Next to Drew. He was busy playing cards with Tad, Jessie, and another dude, and I was rather happy at that.

My happiness turned to annoyance when Mr. Nicholson made them put away the cards. Drew got bored and started messing with himself.

"Would you stop playing with yourself? That's gross!"

"I didn't get to jack off yesterday."

"Oh, so you're horny."

"Yea."

When this boy is horny he is totally disgusting.

"Hey. Do this! Do this!" He put his hands together in prayer position, then spread his fingers apart and pointed his hand so that his fingertips were facing me.

"Why?" Knowing him, it'd be something perverted.

"Just do it. It's so funny."

"No!"

"C'mon!"

Reluctantly, I mimicked him. "Ok, now what?"

"Ok, now turn your hand." I turned it so my hands were horizontal. His stayed vertical. "Ok. Now slide your hand through mine like this." He made it so that the space between my ring and middle finger connected with his. "Ok, now open your hamd." Since the upper part of my hands were stuck, I opened at the wrist.

"Ew, gross!" I took my hand back and hit him. "I can't believe you!"

"Ok, now my turn!"

"No!"

"I haven't done that in years!"

"So?"

"Pwease?"

"Ok, fine." I rolled my eyes. He repeated the process, this time he turned his hands horizontally and I kept mine vertical. He looked and laughed.

"Haha! It's a vagina!"

"You're so disgusting!"

Yep. He was horny.


Lunch was boring. I sat with the guys as usual and they did their stupid shit as usual. Drew repeated the trick with Heath. Heath cracked up.

I kept a close eye on my watch. I couldn't afford to miss much time. 5 minutes went by when I decided to leave.

"Where are you going?"

"I've gotta go."

"No, you can't leave. Stay with us."

"Drew, I've gotta go."

"No." He put an arm around my waist, pinning me to him.

"I've gotta go!" I whined, struggling to get free. Well, half-struggling.

"Stay a little longer."

I sighed. Again. "Fine."

So I stayed. I tried leaving two more times, but he held tight each time. I finally got a chance to get away when he decided to armwrestle Pablo.

"Seeya, Drew!" I called to him. He took no notice. I ended up coming back a few minutes later, though. Nobody else was workin'. "Ok, I've got a few minutes left."

"Great!" A couple of minutes later, the lunch bell rang, signaling third lunch to head to class. "Hey, we've got a few minutes before class starts. Wanna fuck?"

"Ok," I said jokingly.

"Where should we do it."

"There's a hall in there." I nodded towards the auditorium, where I was headed. Drew followed. "Shouldn't you be going to class?"

"No. We're gonna fuck!"

"I was only half-serious."

"Well, that's good enough for me!"

"Go to class." We'd already reached the entrance.

"Ok." He turned and walked to class, carrying his large sax case with him.


Everything else was the same after that. I worked, picked up trash, fixed chairs, etc. It all repeated. Got rather boring.

So now I'm here complaining. Yep. I'm such a great person.

last - next