Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

It's time!
2003-04-02, 1:22 p.m.

Waitin' for Lathan... He was supposed to pick me up at 1:00 so we could catch the 1:40 movie, but he's late as usual. As you can see, it's a while past 1:00. ;)

It's ok, though. Gives me time to make some last-minute adjustments here and there. I've given up trying to make my hair look halfway decent and pulled it back and I stuffed about fifty bucks in my pocket just in case I have to pay my own way (which I will no doubt have to).

Right now I'm just trying to get my navel to accept another ring. I left my navel ring out for two days-- two!--and it's healed completely. Meaning: It's gonna hurt like hell sticking a needle through it. Ok, it's not going through...

Ok. He's here. I'll seeya.

last - next