Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
May 02, 2003, 5:00 p.m.

Again came the harassment, but even worse than usual. I'm afraid this whole beating-up-on-Allison thing has gotten way out of hand. And it's always the same two people. Can you guess who it is? Sure you can! Obviously, one of 'em's Drew. The other's Harry.

I swear, if my ass gets smacked one more time by either of those two I will go on a killing rampage. And the slapping needs to be toned down a bit. Though Drew never hurts me with that (Actually, he never hurts me. Purposely.), it gets annoying. And, dammit, what's with all the sexual harassment?

Drew has set a bad example: Harry has started in with that harassment shit. He'll grab a nerve in my shoulder and squeeze it 'til I scream in pain. "Say 'Owie,' bitch," he'll say. I refuse to say Owie. That's the dumbest word I'd ever heard. After all, Drew says it. Then he'll hold me down while Drew does his thing and when I scratch and bite him he'll scream and smack me. No, it has gotten totally out of hand.

Ah, whatever. I'll finish ranting when I get back.

last - next