Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Yes, Masa
May 04, 2003, 11:23 p.m.

I stand by whatever I said about my parents being complete idiots. They said I'm a "disobedient, lazy" child that always talks back. I'm only disobedient when I disagree with their orders. If a command is not fair, nor is justified it will not get done by me.

"I don't have to justify anything to you. You are the child and you have to do what I say."

Might as well call me a fucking slave.


The day was boring. Oh, so boring. I saw Lathan today at Laredis' Quince rehearsal. Today was extremely hot and humid, and sweating guys doing the marengue (I know I spelled that wrong), twirling gals and shuffling in various directions is not cool. Lathan was one icky, icky boy.

After rehearsal I mostly hung out online and made some phone calls. Called Lathan and Drew. Drew was busy transposing some song for his jazz band (band geek) and Lathan was... well... Lathan. I love him as a friend, but he can be one sucky boyfriend.

"You know what? You and Drew would make a cute couple."

"How can you say that?! You're supposed to be my boyfriend!"

"Well, what do you want me to say?"

"'You can't see Drew anymore. I think you're gettin a little too close'"

"Well, you can't see Drew anymore."

"Shut up."

"See? I can't win!"

"No, you can't."

Shows how much he values our relationship.


I just finished having a conversation with ash-ish. Such a nice gal, she is. Very cool. I, on the other hand, believe I came off rather boring-like. I must admit, I'm not exactly in the mood to be my normal, cheerful self, but whatever. She's still one cool chick. Very interesting. ^_^


Well, that's my day in a nutshell. Pretty boring. Yeah. 'Night.

last - next