Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
May 03, 2003, 11:03 p.m.

Oh, life is bliss. Yes, yes. But I think Lathan's mad at me -- with good reason, no doubt.

"You're cheating on me?" I asked him.

"Duh."

"With who?"

"Tobi."

"Tobi?" Tobey is Melanie's 9-year-old cousin. It's an ongoing joke that Lathan and Tobi are a couple.

"I would easily choose Tobi over you."

"Yea, well I would've chosen Drew over you had he not had a girlfriend."

"You know, that's probably true."

He didn't seem mad at me or anything, but I know it hurt him. *sigh* Oh well, he hurt me first.


Yeah, with that comment I'm sure the whole group thinks I'm absolutely in love. Oh, I spit on that word! Love? Me? Love is for the weak, for the lonely people that believe that there's something, someone out there to make them feel that special lovey-dovey crap. No, I don't love. I lust. I like. I become infatuated. But I don't love. Period.


I'm very irritable right now. I guess I'll be going to bed. 'Night.

last - next