Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
May 07, 2003, 7:21 p.m.

Last night I left with a note that my dad was being assy. Turns out, he went on to stay assy all night and well into the morning.Up until about 3:30 AM today he and my mother were arguing about various things. Mostly about money and about how my mom, according to my dad, is cheating on him with other men.

Let me just say that the last accusation is the most absurd thing I have ever heard! My mother?! Cheat on my dad? I wouldn't blame her, really, but I know damn well that she would never cheat on him.

Whatever. My dad's an asshole. Period.


Because I was up until about 3, I understandably overslept this mornin' and was later than usual to school. Because of this, I didn't see my friends in the morning. So I ended up spending the day, basically, with Alice and Ariana.

There's not much to write about now. I'd better go study for my history test tomorrow. Bye.

last - next