Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Lathan sucks
May 09, 2003, 11:35 p.m.

Oh, oh! I was so mad! Just angry! Boys suck, I said. They're stupid and worthless, I said. But no; I was wrong! Boys -- some boys -- are probably the best friends I could ask for! No, this isn't about my liking anyone, so nya.

This friend is Adam. Oh, Adam! I love you man, more than you know! Our 1 hr and 40 minute conversation cheered me up so much. He's funny and sweet, and he know just what to say, even when he's just being sarcastic. Adam is now my new best guy friend. Yep, yep. One of the few people I can actually call a friend. A true blue friend.

I was so mad because of my failed attempt to dump Lathan. Yeah, Ash, he's not the greatest guy in the world. -_- Today, again, I found him all over Laredis and whatnot, and when he saw me coming the two jumped back and smiled innocently at me. My mom saw it as well and totally freaked out. This incident pretty much just added onto my original lack of feelings for him that managed to come through and seemed like enough to get me to dump him.

Didn't work. He pulled the hurt I'll-try-better-to-make-you-happy stunt. And the tell-me-what-to-do-so-I-can-please you crap. Oh, he sounded so hurt, yet so sincere! Agh! And I fell for it, completely ignoring that he's an actor! Agh!

I'm such an idiot.

last - next