Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

And Lathan Agrees
May 10, 2003, 1:47 p.m.

Things are just... strange. My head is killing me and I'm just, I don't know, kind of depressed. Apparently, Lathan got the hint with last night's conversation. He and Melanie had a conversation online about us.

This is how my conversation with Lathan went.....

EvlPsychFrg: hi....
LthnWht: sup
EvlPsychFrg: ....
EvlPsychFrg: you know that shes gonna dump you soon dont you?
LthnWht: yeah
LthnWht: figured that much out
EvlPsychFrg: yeah
LthnWht: guess its for the best
EvlPsychFrg: yeah it is
EvlPsychFrg: youre just a bit too immature for her
LthnWht: she was always like my best friend, not really a girlfriend
EvlPsychFrg: exactly
LthnWht: she porobably realized that
EvlPsychFrg: you guys would be better as FWB
LthnWht: i was hoping things would change, but they havent really
LthnWht: huh
LthnWht: fwb?
EvlPsychFrg: Friends With Benefits
LthnWht: lol
EvlPsychFrg: i'm serious
LthnWht: i no
EvlPsychFrg: just making sure
LthnWht: i guess i was expecting this
EvlPsychFrg: :-
LthnWht: she still is like my best friend
LthnWht: never works out
LthnWht: i cant even really kiss her
LthnWht: its strange
LthnWht: i like her
EvlPsychFrg: See and when i said yall would break up you got mad at me
LthnWht: a lot
LthnWht: but its like that doesnt matter
LthnWht: cause i agreed
LthnWht: didnt want to except it
EvlPsychFrg: you love her but youre not IN love with her
LthnWht: both
LthnWht: but thats confusing
LthnWht: i always was in love with her
LthnWht: but she became my friend
LthnWht: now i guess that influences everything
EvlPsychFrg: maybe if you had asked her out before yall went to high school then things might have turned out diffferently
LthnWht: i thought about that
LthnWht: now were far apart, have diff interests, and dont relate as much
LthnWht: i still feel the same way about her, but its just not working
EvlPsychFrg: if all it took was for me to tell you she liked you for you to ask her out then i would have a long time ago but she swore me to secrecy
LthnWht: im just afraid we wont be friends at all anymore
LthnWht: that would suck
LthnWht: i wish she didnt
LthnWht: i liked her from the beggining
EvlPsychFrg: I know
EvlPsychFrg: we all know
LthnWht: duh
LthnWht: it was obvious
LthnWht: if we werent so childish at first, maybe things would have turned out differently
LthnWht: i hope we can still be friends
LthnWht: i dont really want to break up with her, but we pretty much feel the same way
LthnWht: this sucks
EvlPsychFrg: yeah i know
EvlPsychFrg: :-(
EvlPsychFrg: but it'll work out
LthnWht: hope so
EvlPsychFrg: my mom is so mean!
LthnWht: y
EvlPsychFrg: I told her that you and ally were gonna break up soon and then she said "good at least that way you can get him back"
LthnWht: =-O
EvlPsychFrg: my thoughts exactly
LthnWht: :-D
EvlPsychFrg: ;-)
EvlPsychFrg: then i was gonna say no i'd prefer alain but I dont want her knowing that much
LthnWht: ;-)
LthnWht: =-O
LthnWht: :'(
EvlPsychFrg: you no i love you
LthnWht: :-D
LthnWht: Yay
EvlPsychFrg: :-* *kiss(the non incest kind)*
EvlPsychFrg: ;-)
LthnWht: lol
EvlPsychFrg: yay!
EvlPsychFrg: I made you laugh!
EvlPsychFrg: woohoo!
EvlPsychFrg: :-D

So I guess we are going to go to break up. It's for the best, I guess. Though our relationship didn't last long (like most of my relationships), it was fun while it lasted. We've changed too much to really be compatible. Yeah.

Whatever.

last - next