Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Blah.
May 11, 2003, 12:24 a.m.

Sorry, people. I typed up an entry, but it went in my private folder to preserve a friendship. I know there are some peoples from my school that read this without my knowing. I know because rumors circulate throughout the school like mad whenever I post something.

I remember a while back I wrote an entry about how the normal group (Melanie, Jimmie, Lathan, and I) went to the movies and how Lathan almost kissed me. (This is before we were together) News spread like wildfire around the school and then Jimmie told me that some kid asked him if I almost kissed Lathan at the movies. Yeah. I can't say shit in this thing sometimes.

Really, though, I have no problem with the world knowing that I like Drew. I'd rather have someone else break the news to him, anyway. Shy people me can't tell the opposite (or same) sex that they like the person. And we all know I'm one of those people. Ah, whatever.


Today I basically got yelled at by Laredis' aunt because I don't move my hips enough. They. Don't. Move. I'm half white, ok? Dancing is not something us white folks (haha and I say this as if I'm pure white! To think!) can't dance. Ok, so I'm not fully white, but I like using stereotypes to work for me instead of against.

After constant yelling and *ahem* help, I sort of *SORT OF* gained the ability to move my hips. Oh, but I have a long way to go. Hm.

I saw Lathan today, but I never got him alone to discuss the conversation he had with Melanie. Preferably, I'd rather have the conversation online -- not because I'm a chicken, but because it's easier for me to express myself in writing. But alas, he didn't come on. Now I'm stuck with him still.

Yay.

last - next