Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

It's over, man
May 12, 2003, 11:02 p.m.

It's official: He doesn't like me. No, I didn't ask him, nor did I tell him that I have feelings for him. Harry asked him for me. While pretending to attempt to smack me at lunch, he told me what Drew said to him earlier.

"He said that he doesn't like you like that, and I said 'Drew, don't lie to me,'" he whispered, an arm raised in smacking position, "and he's like, 'Really.'"

"Thanks."

"I'm sorry." Wham! He smacked my ass.

"God, you bastard!"

"I'll tell you the rest later," he whispered and turned around to grin at Drew.

Later, he told me that Drew said that if something was supposed to happen between the two of us, it would have happened already instead of waiting 'til the end of the year. Dammit, it's all my fault. If I just told him earlier, if I wasn't such a wimp and so shy, we could've been dating or something.

I'm such a loser.

With the indirect rejection from Drew, I now have a reason to get over him. Nothing could ever happen, so it's time to move on and fine someone else. Any takers?


I. Am. So. Sleepy. Goodness gracious am I sleepy! Maybe I'll hit the hay soon instead of typing out this long-ass entry for nothing. It's not like anyone reads it, anyway. *sigh* Whatever. Goodnight.

last - next