Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
May 13, 2003, 5:47 p.m.

How dare he! That ass! I was all over Tad, huh? Bullshit! Jimmie sure knows how to overexaggerate! Oh, some nerve! Some nerve, indeed! The only thing I'm guilty of is hugging Tad. A simple, completely innocent hug.

Before seventh period started after school, Jimmie, Gaby, and Tad came to pay me a visit. Initially, I saw Jimmy and Gaby and said hi. Jimmie was hugged and I questioned why they were here.

"Tad's here, too," said Jimmie.

"Oh, hi Tad!" I leaned in to give him a hug. Jimmie violently shoved me away and gave me the Eye. "Why did you do that," I whispered, "I didn't mean anything by it."

"He'll think you like him."

"What? Hell no! I've done worse things to him." I reached over and gave Tad a hug. Jimmie stood by.

"So what are you guys doing here?"

"I just came to pay you a visit," said Jimmie.

Gaby tells me that she is being forced, and Tad second it.

And then they left.

See? Can you tell me how that I was "all over Tad"? Damn, I hate when people overexaggerate like that! Agh!


Time to backtrack..

This morning sucked. My dog barked and scratched at my door this morning, begging to come it. Oh, he is so insistent. My ignoring him didn't do any good; he just barked louder. When I opened the door to let him in he bothered my other dog and started barking again. Getting frustrated I let him outside to run around and shut the door. Three minutes later he was back in my room barking. Dumb dog.

I arrived at school to see Heath eating something in a cup (which turned out to be Italian ice) and Drew sitting on his sax case, as usual, and studying. Drew's the first to say hi.

A couple of minutes later he exclaims that he had to study for English and pulled out a sheet of paper. After looking it over once, he handed to Heath who started to test him. While spitting out definition after definition he starts to flirt with me. Taking my hands, he lifts my arms 'till they're vertical to the ground and uses them to push me against the wall. He then switches places, his back against the wall and I lean forward, his arms supporting my weight.

Suddenly, he lets go and rolls away from the spot. With this sudden movement, the time for me to respond wasn't given and I fell forward, stopping myself before falling face-first into the wall. Mean.

Heath then tells everyone a joke:

"There was this pimp with three hos. He went to the first ho and asked her for the money. She gives him the money, and he says 'You didn't bring in enough money.' The whore said that business was slow. He slapped her, 'Don't talk back, bitch.'"

"Yeah, bitch," said Drew and slapped me.

"Oh my God, I hate you!"

"Can I finish my joke, people?!"

"Yeah, Allison, let him finish his joke!"

"So anyway, he goes to the second ho and says 'Where's my money? You're $200 short!' The ho says, 'I'm sorry--' and the pimp slaps her. 'Don't talk back, bitch!'"

"Bitch, I told you, don't talk back!" Drew slapped me again.

"C'mon, you knew that was coming!" screamed Heath.

"I did not! I thought he was going to do it once."

"Ok, whatever. Let me finish. So he goes to the third ho and says, 'You're $200 short. Where's my money?' She starts to say something and then he slaps her, 'Don't talk back, bitch,' he said. [Drew slapped me again and I whined] Haha. And then he went to the fourth ho and she didn't have any money for him..."

"What?" I thought for a minute. "I thought you said there were three hos."

He slapped me, "Don't talk back, bitch!"

"That is so mean!" I screamed.

"Uh, I don't get it," came Drew.

Idiot.


In Bio, this guy that I always have found attractive, Felix, began flirting with me today. It started out pretty innocently, him just making me laugh and trying to hold a conversation. When I had to look into a microscope on a low table he started touching my hair, making up a song about it.

Then he reached into my pockets, which were on my thighs right above the knee.

"What are you doing?" I asked him.

"Reaching into your pockets." He then began to caress my legs and changed the lyrics to his previous song to include my legs.

"I need to concentrate," I told him. He took his hands out of my pockets and placed them on my back and repeated the process over again.

Eh, I've got to go. I'll finish this entry later.

last - next