Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Lathan is an Asshole
June 09, 2003, 10:31 p.m.

How could he do this to me? Oh God, I should have seen it from the beginning. Why didn't I squash it then, huh? Now he's trying to get with other people?! He's supposed to be my fucking boyfriend! How could he do that?

Jimmie showed me the conversation between Laredis and him. You can check it out here. See, it doesn't bother me that he likes her. I'm one that believes that it's possible to like two people at once. (Hell, I've done it) But I wouldn't tell that other person I liked him. That just shows that I'm trying to pursue a relationship outside of my already-existing one.

I tried talking to Laredis about it, but she pretended to not know what I'm talking about. Knowing her, though (and reading the conversation b/w her and Jimmie) she knew damn well what I was asking. I hate it when people act all innocent and shit. In all honesty, though, I'm not bitter towards Laredis. It's not her fault Lathan. She has a boyfriend herself. I don't think she'd risk it for Lathan, of all people.

It's a shame that our relationship's going to end. It was going so well, too. Well, we all know who's fault it is, so I'll leave it at that. Goodnight, peeps.

last - next