Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
June 10, 2003, 2:45 p.m.

No one noticed anything wrong with me today. Thank God, really. Twas my purpose to pack all the hurt, all the pain away. Only once did my emotional wall drop, and surprise, surprise, it was in front of Drew.

In fact, he's the only one that asked if I was ok. Jimmy checked on me this morning to make sure I was all right, but he didn't really say anything. Drew was pretty supportive, anyway, so I'm glad. No, I didn't cry, mind you, I just sort of zoned out. I tend to do that when deep in thought or I'm trying to hide some type of emotion. So yeah, he asked me if I was ok, and I told him I'm fine.

I'm gonna go take a nap. Type up the rest of the day later.

last - next