Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
June 15, 2003, 9:30 p.m.

I did a stupid thing, I did. Just gave Lathan the link to my diary. Oooh, he's gonna be pissed when he reads it. Those that have been kept up with this diary (however few in number you are) know how I am with my *cough* relationship.

Lord knows I've been faithful to Lathan. Whoever says otherwise deserves to be slapped. Yeah, I know there are rumors that have circulated that Drew and I have hooked up, or that we're going to hook up. Trust me, I've heard it all. But dammit, I haven't done a thing, nor have I even attempted to do so.

I mean, it's not like I told Drew I liked him. *coughLathan-n-Larediscough*

And now, Lathan has given me permission to cheat on him. It's quite funny.

"You can do anything you want, but never break up with me. You can tell other people that we've broken up -- you can even cheat on me -- but never break up with me."

"You do realize you just gave me permission to cheat on you, right?" asked I.

"Yeah, pretty much. If I hear it from someone else, I'll just be like, 'Oh, well she would tell me if she done that' and then I really wouldn't know, since you won't tell me."

"I'll keep that in mind."

Idiot. Just for that I should... Oh, nevermind. I'm not like that.

One day, when my childish ranting about boys disappears (if it ever does) and I gain the ability to express my thoughts better, I'll let my diary get reviewed. Until then, I'll be stuck wif nuthin'. Yeppers.

Guess what? I dunno, I was hoping you would. Life seems to be pretty uninteresting right about now, so there's not much to write about today. I guess I'll talk more when I gain a life..

Bye for now.

last - next