Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Harry's Pah-tay
June 15, 2003, 9:24 a.m.

Wooh. Tired. 'Been up since 8, which is insane for me. Yeah, I know I'm pathetic.

Since about 6:40 yesterday I was at Harry's house or in his car pickin' up people for the party. Let me tell you: that man cannot drive! Oh, he's insane! He tails trucks! Here is this little ittybitty car tailing a white truck twice its size.

"Must you do that?" I asked. Yes, I actually talk this way in reality.

"Do what? This?" He inches closer to the truck.

"God, stop!" I smack his arm and he laughs. "Don't you realize what could happen if he were to slam on his breaks?!" I was thinkin' about flying through the windshield. However, Harry had his mind on insurance:

"Yeah, it would be my fault."

I rolled my eyes and he slowed down.

Driving with Harry is not something I like to do. At all. He speeds. He tails. He slams on his brakes just to piss me off. I'd rather die before I get into a car with him again. Hell, that ride alone will probably kill me, so it doesn't really matter.

But the party itself was fun. Though his house is pretty small, everyone managed to squeeze into the place. Adam actually showed up, along with Jorje, Heath, Marci, Merideth, and a few other people I didn't know of. However, Tad, Drew, and Pablo didn't show up.

And you know what? That pisses me off. I called Drew at freakin' 10:00 and he told me he was coming.

"I'm just about to leave now."

"Ok, hurry your white ass up!"

"Ok, bye."

Two freakin' hours later he didn't come. At all. He told me he was coming! Some friend he is!

And something really creepy happened to me last night. Felipe, a friend of mine that sat next to me in Geometry, kissed me. That sooo caught me off guard and totally freaked me out. He has a girlfriend, and everyone knows about Lathan, so why the hell did he do that?

Now, if it was Drew that did that, it would be a different story. XD

last - next