Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Oh, I have a feelin...
June 19, 2003, 8:20 a.m.

Jimmie's a trip, let me tell ya:

"Ugggh. I feel horrible. I ate a lot of stuff I shouldn't have. I ate 16 cheese-covered chicken nuggets right after I spooned peanut butter and jam. Now see? Tomorrow, I'm going to have to treadmill. What I can do today is to skip my final meal and nix the chocolate chip cookie dough."

Can you say binger? See, I thought I was pretty bad when it came to binge eating.. but goodness, he takes the cake. Literally.

So what's on the agenda for today... Goin' to Melanie's grandmum's house to swim and hang out, comin' home, packin', do a bit o' practicin', cleanin'.... talkin' on th' phone. Yep. That's about it.

But... I don't want everybody to see my ass in a swimsuit. Melanie n Lathan would probably annoy me with their freakin' stares. Jimmie, on the other hand, I ain't worried about. The bottom the the two-piece is so freakin' low... Pull it down just a millimeter on either side and you'll see something you're not supposed to. Freaky.

Yep. This day should be swell.

last - next