Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Harry's Leaving and Jimmie's Doomed
July 23, 2003, 9:31 p.m.

Yeah, man. I was cheat-free today! Yep. *does the boogie* I'm good, oh yeah, you know it.

I've found out that Jimmie has to see a shrink because his mom found out he's gay. How the hell is a shrink going to help out with his sexuality? He can't be forced to be straight any more than I can be forced to be a lesbian. It's not possible.

And what's worse is that it's a Christian shrink? She'll just look down her nose at him. He's doomed! He likes boys!

Well I bet you that same lady spends her oodles of cash on expensive lobster and crab-- all of which is a sin in the eyes of God to eat.

Ironic, isn't it?


Well today was normal until the damn bus that drives me back home broke down in the UM parking lot. So I hung out with James, Noah and Neyima. James wanted to get me alone, so he kept dropping hints to the others. Neyima followed, but Noah was completely oblivious. Oh well. That's good for me.


Harry and his brother came to see me today before Harry went for basic training. He gave me a picture of himself and a hug paired with a smack on the ass. *sigh* I'm going to miss him.

Almost everyday I'd talk to Harry. Usually it was about Drew, but even so, I grew super close to Harry. I love him more than anything. I wish he wouldn't leave, but I can't stop him. But he'll be back in Jan.! I can't wait!

And his brother is hawt.

last - next