Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Slut I Am
July 24, 2003, 8:34 p.m.

Life is pretty insane right now. Tomorrow's the last day of camp and I won't see most of the kids ever again. Some I'm glad about that, some I'm depressed over.

Melanie's mad at me as well. I got into this big whole fight about me cheating on Lathan, like that's any of her God damn business. I feel bad enough without having her jump down my throat and calling me names and shit.

"While you're bitching, did you ever take the time and think about how I must feel about my own actions?"

"In all honesty, no."

So shut the hell up, dammit! Just because she can't get a fucking man doesn't mean she gotta ruin my relationship; that's my job.

Anyway, I didn't get far controlling myself around James today. I don't know what it is, but that boy can seriously turn me on if he tried. Or even if he doesn't. So I ended up making out with him on the bus.

"So what're you gonna do after you leave James?" Nyema asked me a few minutes after dropping James off at his stop.

"Find another guy."

"Yeeeap! That's what you're supposed to do!"

*sigh* Sometimes I feel like such a slut.


Andres, a celloist that attends New World School of the Arts, was makin' fun of our jazz theory teacher during his little show this morning while he was tuning. He said the title of his song, something "in E minor".

"Can anyone tell me the relative major for E minor?" he asked, mimicking the teacher's voice.

Ok, so it may not seem funny to you people since the majority of the people who read this aren't musicians, and those who are don't know how odd my theory teacher is. His monotonous voice can put anyone to sleep, and Andre's gay feminine voice mixed into it is funny as hell.


Maya is doing her little cry for attention right now. I'm kinda just humoring her, knowing that (1)her 6-year-old sister didn't put a gun to her head, and (2) she didn't inject herself with some kinda poison.

Maya: h/o, i'm trying injection

Miamigurl123: That's harming yourself, dear.

Maya: i honestly dont give a fuck about myself anymore

Miamigurl123: Well I do!

Maya: i think its working, but with my luck it wont

Miamigurl123: That was dumb of you.

Maya: aw shit i fuckin knew this was gonna happen

Miamigurl123: ?

Maya: well i tried, and used the wrong mixture, god i fuckin hate myself now

Haha, right. She's just a bit upset with herself because her birth mom died. I feel bad for her.

last - next