Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Oh, what an interesting life I have!
July 28, 2003, 9:17 p.m.

Wooh! Haven't updated since I've blown up at Melanie a while ago. I needed a bit of time to just chill out and collect myself. It's not often that I blow up like I did, nor am I proud of it. It's just when people piss me off...

Anyway. Yesterday and today were basically repeats. Yesterday I went to the mall with James. It's not what you think, honestly. We didn't mess around, nor was it a date. We just went to catch a movie because neither of us had anything to do. So the two of us met up at Aventura Mall to see Pirates of the Caribbean. That movie was so awesome.

And I have to take back what I said: Johnny Depp is hotter than Orlando Bloom. Oh, even with that rugged pirate look... *melt* I wouldn't mind him stealing my ship if ya know what I mean. ;)

And today James, Adriana, and I went to Hialeah to th' mall to hang out. Hmm. A lot of to's there. Anyway, if I could remember the mall's name, I'd tell ya, but my memory is horrible. Adriana and I stopped to look at clothes and remarked how expensive they are, and James kept pointing at see-through fishnet shirts and saying, "Wow, I'd love to see you in that!"

I do believe I've perverted the poor boy. I mean today he couldn't resist trying to kiss me. Naturally, I told him not to try it. Like I said, I'm through with cheating. It causes too much trouble and I'm too tired to start another argument again. Drama is exhausting.

Hahaha. Jimmie says I'm his favorite smell. Odd. I never heard anyone say something like that before. Teehee.

Anyway, when I got home from ze mall, I practiced for about three hours and then ate dinner and got back on the computer. Yes, my life is interesting.

last - next