Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Beer!
July 29, 2003, 9:14 p.m.

Boredom has consumed me. I sit here typing up a new entry because I've nothing better to do.

So I'm making cookies! Oh, it's my special cookies. These unique cookies have cranberries and walnuts with just a bit of cinnamon. They are definitely the best cookies ever!

Anyway...

Michelle, my neighbor from across the street, and her kids kept coming over today. She has a habit of forcing Christianity on me and even tried to make me read articles from a Christian magazine.

"Look, look! See, there's 'Your Family and God', 'Hope for Homosexuals' (I don't think there's much hope for them, really)..."

Blah.

Right now I'm spending my time talking to my buddies online. James interrupted my practicing with a phone call, which is always welcome. I love listening to his voice. He's so funny, so sweet, so unlike Lathan. James shows that he cares. Lathan just... insults me. I can't count how many times his words have hurt me.

My mom and I have spent most of the day cleaning up my pigsty of a room. Oh, it was totally nasty. Let me mention that I have nothing to do with the room's condition. It's all my little sister's.

I mean, when we pulled Melode's clothes away from the bed, bugs scattered. Bugs! Little bitty German roaches! And what's worse, there was dog urine back there. How the hell could you get dog urine on that side of the bed? It's pressed against a wall!

And what'd we find under my bed? Two storage boxes and shoes. See, I'm a neat person. Messes aren't my thing; I can't live in a pig sty. But my sister is at home a' rollin' in the mud. It's quite disgusting.

Cassie, my mom's crazy friend, came over. She stopped taking her medication for her ADHD (Attention Deficit Hyperactive Disorder), so you could imagine how strange she was today.

"Jean, [my mom]I really need to get laid! Oh shit, there are children here!"

Yes, she's insane. Boo-boo hates her. My dad dislikes her because she drinks up all of his beer.

"You know, I'm supposed to be on that Atkins diet. It's been going pretty well." At that time she picked up a beer bottle and took a last swig and set it next to her two empty bottles. Is it me, or does drinking ruin the diet?

Whatever.

last - next