Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Melode's a bitch
July 30, 2003, 7:11 p.m.

Ahaha. Melode acts all hard, but she can't fight for shit.

As you may have guessed, I got into yet another fist-fight with my sister. Rather, I got into a fistfight. She would rather have a slapping fest. While she's trying to pull my hair, I'm punching and kicking. She fights like such a girl. And when she screamed out in pain, I knew I was winning.

Yet I lost.

It's not what you think, though. Yes, I did lose the fight, but I wasn't the one sent to my room. Because the fight was outside my mother's bedroom, I knew it would be a matter of time before she would be out to yell at whoever is ahead in the fight. So right before she came out I positioned myself on the floor. Melode kicked me as hard as she could in the leg (which wasn't very hard, by the way) and I faked a yelp of pain. Mom yelled at her and sent her to her room while I got back on the computer without a scratch except for the slight scrape on my elbow from the grout when I put myself on the floor.

But Jazzmyn, who only saw the ending of the fight got on my case because I got her favorite sister in trouble. She started yelling at me, so I argued back. And then she called me soft.

Dear, I'm not soft, I'm smart. If I continued to fight Melode I'd be in my room right now.

But anyway, Mom heard Jazzmyn and me argue and I got sent to my room as well. I walked in and found Melode nursing her wounds. Again, I point out that I have neither a scratch nor a bruise to prove my battle. I can't even remember where Melode kicked me, just that it was on my leg. Couldn't tell you which one.

So obviously, I'm happy. Melode talks a lot of shit, but she can't fight for crap. If I get her alone, though, she better beware. Or find weapons. 'Cause that girl is weaaaak.

last - next