Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

4 women with PMS in one house
July 30, 2003, 11:21 p.m.

Today has been a ridiculously long day. Four girls. Two going through PMS, one on her period, and the other the sane one. A deadly mixture for any household.

My mom finally blew up while I was on the phone with James. I hadn't even done anything. She just came up to me and told me everything is my fault and then slapped me.

Well, I don't take to kindly with slapping-- especially when I'm trying to have a phone conversation. I told her-- rather, threatened-- not to lay another hand on me again. She swung again in rage and my hands shot up to grab her wrists. My mom is much weaker than I am and it's quite easy to overpower her. She struggled to get free, but I held steady. At this point she began to swear at me.

"YOU are fucking 15 years old! How dare you treat me like this! I am your mother! You don't pay the bills!"

"Funny, neither do you."

At this point she went ballistic and screamed about how I need to grow up. It pissed me off. A few minutes ago she was telling me to act 15, then she's telling me to grow up. When I try to, I get hit. I don't fucking pay the bills because she won't let me get a goddamn job. She even tried to hit me again.

"If you hit me, I swear to God I'll--"

"You'll what, Allison? What're you going to do, huh? Hit your mother?"

My ass knew very well that I wasn't going to hit her, but at the same time I refuse to be subject to her abuse. Jazzmyn, the mediator, jumped in front of me and cried for Mom to stop. She threatened to call daddy with the cell phone in her hand. Mom snatched it away and Jazzmyn sobbed on the floor.

She'll protect me as long as she has her phone. Without it, she practically dies. So then she cried to mom about how it isn't fair that her phone got taken away. So much for support.

The good news, though, she forgot about hitting me and banned me from phone use. Never did tell me when I'm actually off of it.


Ever since I let Melode win the stupid fight, she actually thinks she can beat me up! Ahaha! So she's been talking crap all day.

"Don't make me put you on the floor again."

and

"You're gonna get a beat down again."

Ahahaha! As if! Watch, let her keep talking shit and we'll see who can fight. Let her have her smug little attitude for now. But when her ass steps outta line...

But whatever. That's life with a bunch o' women.

last - next