Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Waiting...
August 01, 2003, 9:33 p.m.

Ok, so I take a ash-ish> friend's advice and go out. Adri gives me a call and tells me to meet her and Carlyle at the mall at 6:30. I show up and waited.

And waited...

...And waited...

...And waited.

They ditched me, man! I had to spend my day with my parents because my so-called-friends wanted to leave me in the middle of Hialeah.

Harumph.

But on the bright side: I got a new treble clef navel ring! If you're a bit lost on that, it's the little cursive-S-lookin' thing at the left of the screen. (This is subject to change if I discard my current template.)

But anyway, I'm just sitting here talking to my James and eatin' ice cream. Life is grand.

last - next