Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

A bit headachy
August 06, 2003, 10:54 p.m.

Yeah, so I got my diary reviewed by shamereviews. 80/100 Wooh. Not bad. But whatever.

Mm. Apparently I swear too much. Silly me. ^_^

Anyway, I'm sittin' here, jus' chillin'. Talkin' to my homeboyz in da hood. Yellin' 'cause one of dem niggaz dun stole mah shizzat.

They. Stole. My. Chocolate. Dammit, why're they gonna steal my chocolate after I lent their behinds some money? It ain't fair, I tell ya.

Jimmie's been missing for a few days now. He hasn't updated in a good while, and I haven't been seeing him online. I'd call him, but I've seem to have lost his number. I'm seriously getting worried about him. But not so much as to call Melanie and ask for his number. Oh, no no no. We're still not on speaking terms-- mostly a fault of mine. I don't dare to call her. She betrayed me, and I probably might not ever speak to her again. Such things happen when one loses my trust.

Life is pretty swell right now. I haven't been in such a crabby mood. The whole Melanie mess has really gotten to me for a few weeks now (which I'm sure is part of the reason I blew up at my mother), and I'm just starting to let the anger fade away. It's a great feeling, not being mad at the world.

A slight headache is forming at my left temple. I guess that's a sign to get to bed. I don't care; I'm not the least bit tired. Other than that, though, I've really got nothing going on. My brother's watching the new-ish Children of the Corn movie and my sisters are hogging the phones, and I'm updating and talking to my Jamesy-Wamesy/Jaime/"Jimmie".

You know what's funny? Jimmie has talked to James. Every now and then I'll call James "Jimmie" and he'll be, "Don't you dare call me that again!" He's a funny lad. See, when I call him Jimmie I'm basically calling him gay.

"How can I prove to you that I'm no Jimmie, huh?"

Mmm. I can think of a few ways. ;D

Boo-Boo peed on my bed again. This is the fifth time this week, and it's only Wednesday! Why does he do this to me? I swear, that mutt wants to drive me insane! AAAGHHH!

I'm a bit tired now, so I guess I'll be off to bed. Goodnight, y'all.

PS. Jasmine, the first box is a Harry Potter thing. If you didn't know, Black-- Sirius Black-- was Potter's godfather who had the ability to turn into a dog, hence the paw print. And yes, the second is a clef. A treble clef. Go you!

last - next