Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Parents
August 07, 2003, 10:43 p.m.

Woah, a small world we live in. I stumbled across a diary, mostly attracted to the name: blingnflutey. Yes, I am a sad, sad band freak, hence the little treble clef thing at the left. But as I was reading, the girl's diary I was shocked:

Her name is Allison. Isn't that such a cute name? It's, like, so totally perfect! Who could come up with such a gorgeous name?

Anyway, getting a bit off subject. Like myself, she's a flute and piccolo player. But I guarantee she's got a better piccolo than I, since I just have a crappy ass Yamaha one.

It's a small world after all...

I talked to my Jimmie today! His internet was cancelled, which would explain his lack of entries. I told him I was so worried about him and I guess it made him feel loved. Teehee. I love my Jimmie.

So now he says he's bi. I, the little party pooper that I am had to mess with him.

"So if I kissed you, you'd enjoy it?"

"A little, I guess."

"But if you kissed a guy, do you think you'd enjoy it more?"

"Definitely."

"Then you're gay."

"I'm not gay, I'm bi."

"Dear, if you were bi you'd be attracted to both sexes. I'm sure most gay guys would find a bit of enjoyment out of kissing any sex."

"Leave me alone. Why do you have to ruin everything?"

Teehee.

I was supposed to go to Allegro Music today to pick up a piccolo method and some flute etudes book for lessons, and then get my picc tested for leaks (bad upper register sound, those Yamahas) but my mom decided to procrastinate. And then she blamed it on me.

"If you woke up early enough, I would have taken you."

"I woke up at 11:00!"

"We should've been there by 11! Looks like we'll have to go tomorrow."

Gr. I've been waiting forever to get my stuff. Looks like I'll have to wait another day.

Parents...

last - next