Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
August 08, 2003, 8:32 p.m.

Grr! Why won't my links page work? It was working, but now.. UGGGGGHHH! How frustrating!

Life is a bit boring, as usual. Moths seem to be attracted to me, so I've been sitting here swatting at 'em since I got on the computer. Evil things. Where the hell are they coming from?

Anyway, life is ok. I got a new Etudes book and my piccolo was checked out. No leaks, but the guy said my instrument is crap. Yep.

And the book is hard as hell. The first song was nothin' but straight 32 second notes. Let me break this down for you:

A quarter note gets one beat. eight 32 notes equal one beat. Now I don't play this stuff slow... No, everything is at Allegro-- fast. AGHHHHHH. But I can do it. Yep...

Tomorrow I get to stay home! Yep! That's a lot of fun. Yay me.

Blegh.

last - next