Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Weird-o
August 12, 2003, 12:54 p.m.

Wooh. Three days and no update. Can you believe how difficult it was to get on the computer for the past few days? With my siblings home, all of them hog up the computer and the phone(s). So I'm finally getting a chance to update. Yay me!

I've nothing better to do so I've been practicing my baby flutie. I hate that I have to be the piccolo player for next year. I'm all by myself. Any mistake is heard and I get stared at. It ain't fair. But I'll survive... somehow.

My family has been scramblin' to get everything ready for the family reunion on the 22. The house has been gettin' cleaned, walls painted, food gettin' prepared. It's on the twenty-second, people! Hasn't anyone ever heard of procrastination?

Tassie's over again. That woman is insane. Right now she's chattin' with my mom, but she's not nearly as horny as when she last was here.

Yesterday I spent most of the day just chattin' with my brother's friends outside. They're cool and they all respect me, which is surprising. They're the time of people that don't respect many people, but they think I'm cool.

The three of the guys then started arguing over who's wife I was gonna become. I told them I don't like guys that smoke, and so two of them left me alone. That left me with Cheeto, a little Hispanic-n-Asian boy that I've known for years. He's a cutie.

James and I were supposed to see a movie when he came back from St. Augustine, but we never did go. He cancelled yesterday's plans, and told me he couldn't do it today or tomorrow. Sometimes I get the feeling he's avoiding me. He read my mind, though and assured me that he's not trying to avoid me. *sigh*

My links page is now officially fixed. I submitted a problem report that asked why my entry wouldn't work. It wasn't my fault and so it was fixed. However, the link that was on my template was incorrect, which is why I couldn't link to it, even if the entry did work. Yay. It works! Go ahead! Click it. Clickitty click!

Click click clickity click.

Yeah, I'm weird.

last - next