Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Ew.. Crooked ones
August 13, 2003, 11:48 a.m.

Wooh. Got my diary reviewed again. This time by childreviews. Twasn't too bad. I never really take reviews seriously. But she did point out some stuff to me: I've got to fix my Older page.

Right now I'm just flipping through my entries to check to see if I made any major mistakes. No mistakes except for ones on my Links page (which will be fixed soon), and maybe a few spelling errors here and there.

But my last few entries... woooh. I. Sound. Like. An. Airhead. I've been away from school too long, methinks. It's evident in most of the recent diary entries. Next thing you know my typin' is going to go all chat lingo on ya!

like omg guess wat happened to me today! like me and my friend like went to the mall to buy these sexy clothes from hot topic. omg were so cool. LoL!!!!! she told me u and me we b stylin! LoL!!!!

Ugh, that is so... *shiver* My mind is slowly wasting away...

Talking to crazy Tasse right now. She's not so bad online. Seems more like talking to a teenager than a 40-somethin' teacher.

She showed me the most disgusting thing before she left. On her keychain she has a small rubber blob in the shape of a penis. She started squeezing it and remarked how lovely it feels and how easy it is to find it in a purse.

"I've seen many of these in my day-- big ones, little ones. Even crooked ones. Have you ever seen a crooked one?"

"I.. uh.."

Yeah, the question caught me off guard. I haven't, but goodness I'm 15. My mom started cracking up and Tasse told her to feel it. I was a bit mortified. Understandably.

Well, I have to help mum clean. See ya later.

last - next