Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Happy Sunday!
September 07, 2003, 11:47 p.m.

What is with none of my friends having their own internet? I mean honestly! Jimmie doesn't have it, Kenny doesn't have it... Ok, yeah, he's not really my friend, but I read his diary.

So yeah..

I went over to James house today. It was DA BOMB, yo. We saw Bringin' Down da House or somethin' like that. My, what a racist movie.

"Are you O.K. over there? I thought I heard Negro!"

Ahahaha, that's good shit.

Anyway, we ended up making out in a few different places. And in his room, we did a bit much more than I meant to do. When I came to my senses I told him that we should slow down a bit, and I think I hurt his feelings. I really didn't mean to do so, and I tried to explain it to him, but he wouldn't listen to me and blamed it on himself.

"I shouldn't've tried to do that. I'm sorry."

He's so sweet! It wasn't even because I was uncomfortable that we stopped, it was because I didn't want to push him too fast. The guy has never been in contact with any other girl. It's just that I love him so much and I just don't want to throw something at him that he can't handle, you know?

Besides, at the rate we were goin', someone was about to get some sexual stimulatin'.

Yeah, too much info. Sorry.

I am absolutely bent on finding this boy's diary. And I must hit the hay. 'Night all.

Have fun at school!

last - next