Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

*Le sigh*
September 08, 2003, 8:09 p.m.

Life is the most suckiest thing ever. Who's the idiot that said that life is grand?

Oh right, that was me.

I'm banned from the phone for an entire week thanks to Melode. And my dad hurt my wrist. Bitches.

Melode told dad I hit her, which I did, but only after she shoved me into a wall. Of course I'd hit her back! Melode, however, went into a cussing fit in front of my parents and got her ass beat with a belt. He tried to come after me after that, but he hit only my hand before he came to his senses: I didn't do jack shit. But oh well, yo.

So I'm talking to my Jamesy right now. He's now got the link to my diary. He's readin' it right now, but I don't care. That's mah baby! *squeal*

APPbrothr: so how long are u banned from the phone?

Miamigurl123: A week.

APPbrothr: bummer

APPbrothr: how will u survive?

Miamigurl123: I won't.

APPbrothr: lol

APPbrothr: then how do u plan to make it through the week?

Miamigurl123: I don't.

APPbrothr: wut r u gonna do then?

Miamigurl123: Rot.

APPbrothr: lol


Benjamin is mad at me, I'm sure. I gave him an F today because he couldn't play the national anthem, nor the alma mater. Sad, sad boy. It's not my fault he can't play. The rest of the freshman knew they're music-- all of them. I only gave two F's today: One for a senior, and the other for him. So irresponsible!

And that boy spilled my coke on my bookbag at lunch today, man. That's so not cool, yo. Naturally, I smacked the heavy-set, four-eyed kid in the head. Dumbass.

Band practice sucked eggs, man. Mr. Nicholson felt that he needed to discipline the band, so we were stuck in parade rest forever! (Note to Jimmie, the non-musician dork: That's legs apart, left hand behind back, and head down) Try standing in freakin' parade rest for 15 minutes, man! AAAAAAH.


I talked to my Maffew last night. He offered to throw a threesome with me and his girlfriend. I jokingly accepted. JOKINGLY, ok? I don't swing that way. (Sorry, Melanie.)

And tomorrow I've got... Orchestra practice. Yay, yay, orchestra yaaaay. Gr.

Blegh. I'm outtie.

last - next