Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
September 29, 2003, 5:17 p.m.

God, I'm so stupid! How could I blame my own problem on him? James doesn't deserve that at all! I figured out what was bothering me last night: Fear of getting hurt.

That's why I flirt, that why my relationships don't last long (except for Lathan, of course). Flirting is a safe bet. If the guy doesn't want me, so what? I had no emotional attatchment, anyway. I only flirt for the attention.

So if you read the last entry, James, disregard it. It's just me voicing concerns that are totally stupid.


Today was boring. I went to chemistry, which I hate; went to band, which I hate; went to math, which is cool 'cause Ms. Pond has been absent for about three weeks now. Went to band practice afterschool, which blowed 'cause everyone's signed up for 7th period. I came home, and that's about it.

Life is boring.

last - next