Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Boys are such assholes
November 15, 2003, 3:50 p.m.

Wooh! Harry called! Oh, it's been forever since I talked to that boy. But alas, he didn't want to talk to me. He only wanted to check his e-mail. Such a friend.

"So, did Drew mention me?" As usual, he's got Drew on the brain.

I told him the truth: "Everytime I mention you, he says 'Don't fucking talk about Harry.'"

"Heh. Figures."

That is the extent of the conversation.

James and I are going to the movies today. That should be cool. I love spending time with James. He's fun to be around.

I don't know why, but it feels like a Sunday. God, I wish it was Sunday. I'd hate to admit it, but my life revolves around school. And it is because of this that I've been so stressed.

Heath is ruining my social life, while at the same time boosting it. I'm attracting unwanted attention from boys who wouldn't have looked at me twice before.

I mean, do you think I would've caught Justin on my own? He thought I was a slut, that he could have his way with me. He still thinks so. There's not a day that goes by that he doesn't pressure me to do some kind of sexual act. And when I say no he asks why I'm scared.

Well why the hell shouldn't I be scared? It's only been drilled into my mind all of my life that premarital sex is wrong. Not to mention I'm only 16, and no guy has ever seen me naked. So why should I start having sex now?

I'm just going to ban myself from all guys and just be single for the rest of my life.

Haha. Yeah right.

last - next