Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Aww. He'll miss me.
December 14, 2003, 10:27 p.m.

It's official: the band is going to become a marching band next year. Ok, so it's not really official, but it's a great possibility. And do you know what? I'm pissed.

I was working in Mr. Nicholson's office during 6th period jazz band (I was missing Driver's Ed). He was having a conversation about the new band director, Mr. Cidel, and how strict he is towards his students.

Drew, who was standing next to me, was subjected to my complaints.

"Shit, if Mr. Cidel's transferring here, I'm going to New World."

"Are you serious?"

"Yeah. I'm dead serious."

"You can't!" Aww. So he does care.

"Why not?"

"We need you!" What the hell for?

"You don't need me."

"Yes we do. You keep us together!" I'm not sure whether "us" was our little group, or the band.

"Why would you need me? I've never done anything."

One could tell he what he was thinking: Allison, I'd miss you! But alas, he only said, "You're doing something right now!" I was organizing tickets. Big wow.

Drew, I know you'd miss me. Just come out and say it. God.

Yes, you want me. I'm dead sexy, bish.

But I'm serious about transferring. If I hate pep band, why would join a marching band? That's some stupid shit right there.

I know this is a really short update, but it's late. Sorry.

last - next