Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

It's Now Unanimus: Boys Suck.
December 10, 2003, 9:45p.m.

Daniel, there is no words to describe how much I loathe you at this point. You are lower than dirt, lower than the primitive amoeba. How dare you?

I begged you to go out with me? Please! I have enough self pride to not do that. Never in my life have I ever begged to be with a guy. Ever. Do you actually think you're the one I'd beg for? Please! It's not hard for me to find a boyfriend, dear, and if I couldn't snag you I could just as easily move on.

Oh, but I was desperate for you! I wanted you so bad that I had to get on my hands and knees and beg you to go out with me.

Bullshit.

If my memory serves me correctly, as I'm sure it does, you asked me out. When I said no, you asked me why I wouldn't go out with you. My answer? I wasn't ready. You, feeling rejected and a bit embarrased, I presume, hooked up with your girlfriend Stephanie a few days later.

Oh, but I begged for you.

What right do you have to spread lies about me that you know are true? What fucking dimension are you living in? I liked you, yes, and I did flirt with you while you were with Stephanie, I'll admit. But I would never degrade myself as to plead for you presence in my life.

What once was a reconciled friendship is now over, for good this time. Of course, you're not exactly reading this entry, but this one sole entry is dedicated to you. Don't expect anymore.

And of all people you had to do this in front of, you chose to brag in front of my mother? My mother, Daniel? That is the most classles thing I've ever heard. All this just to save YOUR ass from the ever-watchful eye of your girlfriend.

I'm not mad at her, not at all. She probably thinks less of me now -- though she never knew me -- and I could probably never hold another conversation with you without having her standing over me like I'm a little child that needs adult supervision at all times. I am not a child. I am not a desperate little slut. I am not, and will never again be your friend.

Go to hell, asshole.


On to a lighter subject, Melode and I went to Norland to see Winter Fantasy again. They raised the price from 7 bucks at the door, to a whopping $10.

I wouldn't complain, but the show absolutely sucked. The orchestra, as always, was out of tune. The dance was pretty boring, and soundwaves (the "superior" chorus) sucked balls. However, the drama and the "Intermediate" chorus rocked.

Hell, after the performance of an excerpt from Aida, the drama program got a standing ovation.

That right there is the reason why I wanted to join drama in the first place; the program is well rounded. When I auditioned for Norland, I originally wanted to go for drama (see, I'm not a total band geek, Jimmie), but my mom made me go for music because I'd been playing flute (3 years by then) longer than I'd been acting (2 years). So in band I was stuck.

I saw the new band director. He's this young-ish gay white dude who is terrified of the urban school. Once the performance was over, he kicked everyone out of the band room and bolted from the place.

Melode tells me he's the same way during class as well, that at the end of the day he has everyone pack up 15 minutes early, just so he can hurry out once the dismissal bell rings.

That's is the stupidest and easiest way for a man like him to get jumped. He shows fear, and doesn't try to connect with the students. There are plenty white teachers at that school, and many of them loved by the majority black students. The fact that he abhors them will only get him hurt.

Stupid man.

I'm off to bed. I don't feel like typing much anymore.

last - next