Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Bye bye, Nicholson
January 23, 2004, 1:50 a.m.

How does he do it? How does that boy read me so well? I suppose I'm that transparent.

Pioneer and I had an interesting conversation tonight. Don't worry, I won't post the conversation. I know how boring it gets reading everyone's posted conversations, no matter how much the writer thinks it's interesting.

It seems that the more I talk to him, the harder I fall for him, and the more I see him, the more I want to be with him. It's an odd feeling, no? *sigh* Pathetic, ain't I?

Mr. Nicholson has retired. For the next two weeks, Mr. Davidson-- AKA Nipples-- will be conducting the band. Do you think I want Mr. Davidson conducting us? Half the band can't even stop staring at his nipples. Those thing are ALWAYS hard, no matter what the weather. Even when he wears an undershirt, the two nubs stick out from under his shirt.

And he's cocky as hell, as well. Because he's the magnet lead teacher, he thinks he's all high and mighty. Well, Mr. Nipple Man, you can take your attitude and your glasses and your nipples and go to hell. Nobody likes you, including the teachers.

I found out what I got on my chemistry midterm. I got a B! Yeah, baby. I studied all day beforehand to get that grade. And there were only, like, 3 people that got B's in the entire class. Go me. *boogie* Also, Felipe and I filled out those matchmaker things that's been circled about the school lately. I did it out of curiosity, not desperation. I wonder who I'll get.

I didn't bother to attend algebra. I went just to be marked present, then I skipped and went to all of the lunches. It was fun.

In first lunch I hung out with Daniel, Macdaleine, and several other orchestra kids, as well as Drew and Felipe. Drew flipped my bookbag ('cause he's a jerk like that) and I stole the batteries from his tuner and replaced them with my dead ones.

In second lunch, I hung out with Lexi and Nathan. Laredis was being a bitch and stole Lexi's chips, and she started swearing up a storm.

"I'm not fucking playing with you. Give me my fucking chips."

"You like to say 'fuck' a lot, don't you?"

"Yes. I'll fucking say what I fucking damn well please. I don't play these fucking head games, Laredis. Maybe everyone else puts up with your bullshit, but I don't fucking play that shit."

Yeah, Laredis, you sure no how to make friends.

Last lunch was best of all, because more of my closer friends were there. Of them were Alice, Jimmie, Carlos, Liana, and Pioneer.

And Jimmie, we did not grope eachother, so shush. You exaggerating person, you.

To make a long story short, Jimmie was shat on by a bird, Alice yelled at me for telling Liana that she likes... nevermind the name. And I didn't even tell her! Jesus Christ, where's the trust?

But Jimmie got shat on. That's always funny. Love those seagulls.

Went to band afterwards. Free period. Kosho spent the time trying to convert me to Christianity. That's ok, dear. As cute as you are, I'd have to say no.

I mean, the dude carries a bible with him to school. Who does that? Heath's the son of a deacon and he doesn't do that! But that's ok. I admire someone who's strongly passionate about something they believe in.

After school, I hung out with Pioneer. We both stayed after to chat, among other things. It was fun. Pioneer's always entertaining. :)

I want to check my midterm grades. *whine* Work, internet, work. Dammit! *sigh*

I'm off to bed. Ta-ta. It's almost two in the morning. Sweet dreams.

last - next