Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

*cough*
January 27, 2004, 10:08 p.m.

I'm going to have a baby. And I'm less than thrilled.

God, I feel like the new Virgin Mary.

I mean, I get to carry around a stinkin' baby, and I didn't even get to have any fun. Y'know, it's not like I want kids anyway, and I definitely won't be having sex any time soon (sorry, Pi), so why am I forced to carry a crying, heavy baby and all that stinkin' equipment?

Because I don't want to have to write a 7-page research paper, that's why.

Today was rather... sickly. I awoke two hours early due to congestion in my lungs. Rather painful. Really painful.

Mom tried to convince me to stay home, but I wasn't havin' it. When I'm idle, I have time to wallow in my own self-pity. And I wanted to see Pioneer. But anyways...

So I went to school. Mayya was picking on Allen in Chemistry, which is totally out of character for her. She's one of the nicest people I've ever met, so for her to actually pick on a guy is a little weird.

"Is there something wrong with your nose?" she asked.

"What's wrong with my nose?" he asked, rubbing it self-consciously.

"It's, like, weird. Did someone hit you?"

"Mayya! There's nothing wrong with his nose!" I said. "Stop being a bully."

"What? It looks like someone hit him!"

"No one hit me. What's wrong with my nose?"

Wow. Just wow.

Mr. Davidson didn't show up again, so we had a substitute. Devon, Benji and I went into the music library and I helped them on their solos. Poor lads. Both of them are pretty bad.

I saw Pioneer at lunch! Awesome, man! *swoon* We hung out with a bunch o' freshman and chatted about a bunch of stupid stuff. Those particular freshman aren't to bright. Specially Pablo.

"I have a penis!!"

Yeah, bright.

Ms. Pond was absent again, so I did my work, then chatted with Adam, who was working furiously on his Silver Knight stuff. He's waited 'til a month before the deadline to get everything done, but, according to him, one needs to start that stuff during one's freshman year.

And... guess who rides my bus now! Yep, yep. Pi. Awesome. He's literally the only white guy on my entire bus. Funny stuff. I would've sat closer to him, but Benjamin takes up an entire bus seat. So I got to stare at him from afar. *sniffles*

When I got home, I slept. And slept. And slept. Medicine made me groggy, you know. Enh. I wish I could feel better. Dammit.

last - next