Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Hey, hey, hey! Did'ja miss me?
February 02, 2004, 7:47 p.m.

God, I'm getting super lazy with my updating habits. I need to remember to write more often.

Well, here's my life so far in a nutshell:

I went to Adam's party on Saturday and ended up sitting next to Drew at dinner. That poor boy so has a crush on me.

We ended up going back to Adam's house to play Cranium. Adam, Jorge, and I lost. Drew, Merideth, and Natalie (?) won. But hey! It was my first time!

I ended up staying out way past my curfew, and didn't get home 'til almost two. Luckily for me, I didn't get grounded. Drew said that I'd better come to his party, and if I did get in trouble with my parents, I should blame it all on him.

Oh, he's got it bad.

Sunday was lame. Super Bowl. But I did get to see Janet Jackson's boob. That's always fun.

Not!

But I wouldn't've minded having my clothes ripped off by Justin Timberlake... (Sorry, Pi!) *fan*

Today was pretty lame. Chemistry was how it usually is-- confusing as hell. Wind ensemble was pretty boring. I just sat around and practiced my New World audition stuff. I went to lunch to go find my Pi, but he wasn't there, so I went back to class.

Lunch was kinda... enh. Heath kept talking about himself, as usual. Oh, he's so funny. Not. I wish he would just shut up. I hung out with Jimmie, though. He's cool. Poor sick fellow. He's caught a cold. Probably mine.

Pioneer came after the lunch bell rang and said bye (Teehee!) before heading off to dance. *sigh* I wish I could've been with him longer than thirty seconds.

And Algebra was ok. We recited the quadratic formula crap, which will be the easiest A in the class. Unfortunately. *sigh*

Anyway, I can't remember how to graph parabolas. Anyone want to remind me? Yeah, that's, like, Algebra I stuff, but I can't remember how to do it. Blegh.

I have to do some crap for Fishkin. (Ha ha, Laredis! Last name only! Okay, sorry.) Something about poetry. Who cares. Adios.

last - next