Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Happy B-day, Daddy
February 10, 2004, 10:11 p.m.

Happy B-day, daddy! I wub yew!

Okay, anyway. We all know how the weekend went. No need updating.

Oh, except for Sunday! Pi and I went to Aventura Mall to catch a movie and snack on some pizza. We saw Along Came Polly, which sucks ass. Don't see it.

That's okay, though. I missed a few parts of the movie, anyway.

So afterwards, we walked around for a while talking about stuff. Nothing, in general. But generally, those are the best conversations. And then we went to the food court and had some pizza. And then! We walked around again.

Y'know, there's not much to do in the mall when you're absolutely broke.

And when I got home mum told me he left me flowers! Aw, how sweet.

Heh. Pi definitely has the potential for becoming a really, really serious boyfriend. Not that I don't consider him one now. It's just early on in the relationship.

*sigh* Pi, Pi, Pi.


But anywho, it seems that Saturday's incident has spread throughout the band. But half of the kids have it twisted; they think I slept with the boy. People, I have a boyfriend, and it sure as hell ain't Drew.

And the others that know dismiss it as something that he usually does, like here and here. Okay, yeah, so it used to be a bit of a common occurance, but it was never really as serious as it was Saturday.

Oh, but that's okay. We still had our clothes on.

Jackasses.


FCAT writin' was today.I got some really lame prompt about whether an 11 o' clock curfew should be enforced. I bullshitted the whole essay, adding in fake stories, statistics, etc. I betcha I got a high score on it.

Pi was in my room as well, along with Jimmie. We hung out mostly while examining a board filled with favorite books and authors. Twas cool.

I got written up in band, though, because the substitute said I stayed in the bathroom too long. I was gone for five minutes, but he wanted to say that I was out for 20 minutes. Oh well, don't care.

Flunked another math test. But it wasn't my fault! No one in any of her classes got an A. No one! But she gave the top scorers a curve that didn't apply to anyone else.

So two kids in my class got A's and the rest got C's D's and F's. Fun.

Yeah. Dad's kicking me off the computer. I must go.

'Night, y'all.

last - next