Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Library Day
February 12, 2004, 8:17 p.m.

I'm overwhelmed. Seriously overwhelmed. And I need to go to the library. Yes, the library I shall go to.

Heh. And I just came back from the library. How cute.

Ms. Fishkin's research paper has got me seriously stressed out. I have to go to school early tomorrow mornin' to do some last minute research. Not fun.

And, God, my feet hurt. I've been on my feet ever since I got to the library at FIU.

*sigh* I need a really long nap.

I'm so tired that right now I can't remember what the hell I did today outside the library. Um. I kissed Pi. Yeah. What else... um... Oh, I got an A for the skit in Beightol. I betcha only 3 people out of all of his classes got A's on the assignment without the extra points.

But Felipe and I got it! Woooh.

And we've got a new band director finally. He's cute. But he's too nice. He'll be quittin' soon. I give him a few months.

Alright, I'm really tired. Off to bed now. Ta-ta.

last - next