Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Valentine's Day
February 14, 2004, 11:02 p.m.

This Valentine's Day was absolutely awesome! Jimmie, Liana, Chris, and I went to the beach and rolled around in the sand. Rather, being engulfed by giant waves and being forced back ashore.

But hey, I had fun.

A while later, Pioneer showed up-- AKA 3.14, BKA Pi, AKA 22/7-- and we spent a bit in the water being tossed around by the waves (Damn! Wish I had a surf board!)and then sat on the beach blanket. Pi and I, I mean. The others continued to fight the oceanic force and get much more sand in their butts.

But ever since Pi got to Hallover (after walking a mile through a gay/nude beach), Chris had been making advances on him. I know you didn't notice, Pi, but everyone else did. Including I.

So while we were all in the water, Liana whispers to me, "Hey, Allison. I think Chris is coming on to your man." Of course he was, dammit. It's Chris. And Pioneer is sexy. ^_^

Sexy Pi.

After the beach, we all went to Blockbuster to rent a movie. We ended up getting three. While waiting for Liana to buy the videos, Jimmie, Pi, Gaby, Chris, and I had an interesting conversation.

"You know what's disgusting? Female body builders!" said Chris.

"You know what else is disgusting? Female body parts," added Jimmie.

That is just classic! I'm gonna remember that for a very, very long time.

As it turns out, House of the Dead is a very, very dumb movie. Very dumb. It did, however, show a lot of boobs. But with two gay guys and a bunch of girls, most found it uninteresting. So we changed it to Once Upon a Time in Mexico or somethin' like that. Pi and I cuddled most of the time-- an activity I could never get tired of-- and enjoyed the gore. Well, he enjoyed the gore, I just eyed Johnny Depp and Antonio Banderas. And I have a feeling I didn't spell either actors' name right.

Shame on me.

And here's another Chris-n-Pi moment. You'll love this one.

"Pi! Come sit with me, I'm scared!"

Oh yeah, he wants him.

Anyway, once the movie was over, we chilled. I came really close to falling asleep on Pi's shoulder, Chris was walkin' around the room, Gaby was half asleep on Liana, and we're all just sittin' around waitin' to go home.

But what an awesome day, wasn't it?

Yep.

God damn, I'm tired. Off to bed, yo.

Happy Valentine's Day!

last - next