Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Goooooood Morning Miami!
February 15, 2004, 10:20 a.m.

It's 10 on a Sunday mornin' and I'm already starting to feel the stress of my research paper. I'm behind schedule. Today, I'm supposed to spend the better part of my day making up note cards from yesterday and Friday. And I have that stupid Phase II thing to complete. I'm swamped and school hasn't even started this week.

Oh, it's going to be a long, long week.

Pi wants me to go to some fair with him today. I don't know if I should go. I want to, mind you, but I've already sacrificed two of my work days for various reasons.

*sigh*

I had a weird dream last night. I dreamt that I went to Drew's house because he wanted to talk about something. Why I'd have to go Miami Beach to have a conversation with that boy, I dunno. But that's a long drive for some stupid chat.

Anyway, I was transferring out of Krop, I remember, so I'm guessing he just wanted to say goodbye or something. He ended up apologizing for his... um... behavior and stuff.

And then I slept with him.

Oh, what a nightmare! *shiver* I need to go vomit.

Well, that's all for now. The day is still young, so hopefully I can find something deep and meaningful to write about later on.

Mornin' to ya.

last - next