Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Fishkin Sucks
February 16, 2004, 7:14 p.m.

Okay, yeah. Pi's making me update.

Speaking of Pi, he's got his own little journal thing here on Diaryland as well. No, I shall not disclose the link. Haha to you.

Yeah, anyway...

Benji's sitting next to me. Everyone wave hi to Benji.

HI, BENJI!!!!

Now that everyone's introduced...

I've spent the entire day working on Ms. Fishkin's research paper crap. I've done... *drumroll*.... 80 cards! Hellz yeah, baby.

Actually, I'm not even halfway done with today's work, so I'll be up all night.

Oooh. And I have math homework, too. Crap.

But you don't want to hear about today. That stuff's boring.


Now, yesterday's another story. I ended up going out, anyway, with Pi to that art festival thing afterall.

It was fun, even with his father's antics.

Except when he introduced us to this 14-year-old artiste from CA. Actually, she wasn't as good as her parents think she is.

Don't get me wrong, that girl is talented, but do you actually think anyone would pay $1,200 for her work? Pfft.

Enh, getting off subject. Okay, now I don't know what to talk about. Never mind...

Anyway, it was really humid out that day, and I picked one of the worst shirts to wear. I knew I should've worn the white shirt... but I wasn't sure whether it was going to rain again.

Moving on... Pi, his dad, and I walked around for a few hours. Pi kept flinching every time his dad did something embarrassing (which was pretty often), and I either snickered, or felt really awkward, depending on whatever was said.

After a while we came across a dock, which Pi and I escaped from his father for a few minutes. I enjoyed the surroundings, and especially having Pi next to me. Or against me. Same difference.

At our return, Pi's dad made us sit an listen to some thirty-somethin' year old band. Hm. We weren't exactly listening.

But I got my cuddle on. *does the cuddle dance*

After that, his dad dropped us off at this pizza joint. I actually saw Pioneer eat! And more than a slice of pizza! So proud.

And oddly enough, the whole topic stayed on the same thing: sex. Not him and I having sex, mind you, but just stuff in general.

Awesome time.

As I was sitting with him, afterwards, and I couldn't help but thinking how truly happy I was at that moment. He's absolutely wonderful.

Enh. Too bad it had to end.


Whelp, that was my day. Hope you enjoyed reading.

Haha, right. Go to hell.

last - next