Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Things are Looking Up
February 29, 2004, 11:31 p.m.

Hm, I think this whole Jimmie crisis thing has smoothed itself out. Thank God.

PseudoZippthorne: with Kenny, here I was thinking it was I who was acting differently now that he's dating

PseudoZippthorne: but, nope, it was him.

Miamigurl123: It's a little of both.

PseudoZippthorne: ::shocked and apalled:: moi?

Miamigurl123: Yes.

Miamigurl123: Haven't you noticed?

Miamigurl123: You haven't just been having problems with Kenny, you know.

PseudoZippthorne: ::raised eyebrow:: ........::not so much a raised eyebrow as a piqued eyebrow::.....::kinda like...anyway::

Miamigurl123: I know you've noticed you and I haven't been getting along too well lately.

PseudoZippthorne: erf.

PseudoZippthorne: I don't see how it is different from James. I liked James. He had my name.

Miamigurl123: Because you never saw James and James never interfered with the time I spent with you.

PseudoZippthorne: hmm....

PseudoZippthorne: Yo veo.

Miamigurl123: It's the same with Kenny, as well.

Miamigurl123: I know you don't feel as valued as you used to.

PseudoZippthorne: hmm... valued.

PseudoZippthorne: I was working on my monologue to Kenny and I used that word.

PseudoZippthorne: well...not that word..

PseudoZippthorne: it came out more "You don't need me anymore."

Miamigurl123: Jimmie, we all love you.

Miamigurl123: I love you.

Miamigurl123: But it's hard to hang out with you all of the time, because I can't just ignore Pioneer for you.

Miamigurl123: The same with Kenny.

PseudoZippthorne: Please. Benjamin doesn't even have the internet.

PseudoZippthorne: that's really what has been altered

Miamigurl123: When's the last time you've had a normal conversation with Kenny via the phone?

PseudoZippthorne: um....

PseudoZippthorne: ::looks thru phone::

PseudoZippthorne: about a week and a half.

Miamigurl123: Exactly.

Miamigurl123: It hasn't just affected your internet time.

Miamigurl123: It's affected your whole social status amongst your closest friends.

PseudoZippthorne: erf. darn your verdad-ociousness

Miamigurl123: Uh, what/

Miamigurl123: ?

PseudoZippthorne: verdad= spanish meaning correct

Miamigurl123: lol, okay.

Miamigurl123: I'm sorry you're feeling left out.

PseudoZippthorne: I have people who still need me.

Miamigurl123: I need you.

PseudoZippthorne: Not at much as you use to.

Miamigurl123: I need you as much as I always have.

Miamigurl123: It's just that I have make room for another person in my life, and because I talked to you the most, part of our time was cut.

Miamigurl123: But I've always needed you.

Miamigurl123: And it sure as hell doesn't make me value our friendship as anything less than it was.

PseudoZippthorne: :'(

PseudoZippthorne: ::blows nose:: (tears of joy, mind you.)

Miamigurl123: lol

PseudoZippthorne: Smack me if I say "mind you" again

Miamigurl123: Haha. Why? I say it all the time.

PseudoZippthorne: So does ::shudder:: he.

Miamigurl123: Who's he?

PseudoZippthorne: Malbank.

Miamigurl123: Why do you call him that?

PseudoZippthorne: mal means bad

Miamigurl123: I know.

Miamigurl123: I figured.

Miamigurl123: But he's not that bad.

PseudoZippthorne: erf.

Miamigurl123: He's not.

Miamigurl123: He's a little annoying, yeah.

Miamigurl123: But he's not a bad person.

PseudoZippthorne: erf. I know... just don't be swinging that thing near me.

Miamigurl123: lol

PseudoZippthorne: (in reference to his lunch of peas)

Miamigurl123: lol

Miamigurl123: It was an accident!

PseudoZippthorne: erf.

PseudoZippthorne: I think I left my jacket at Felipe's party.

Miamigurl123: That's bad.

PseudoZippthorne: he migtha picked it up..

PseudoZippthorne: it was a shaded area

Miamigurl123: Enh, I have to go to bed.

PseudoZippthorne: arrgh.

PseudoZippthorne: It's only 11.5

Miamigurl123: I was supposd to be off at 11. :-)

Miamigurl123: I only stayed on to talk to you.

PseudoZippthorne: yay!

Miamigurl123: Sweet dreams, Jimmie.

PseudoZippthorne: tu tambien.

That's nice. :)

Let's just hope everything else resolves like this situation did, as well.

last - next