Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

NRT
March 10, 2004, 8:56 p.m.

I'm wondering, how Benji could not have updated? I even fell asleep and left him alone for God knows how long, and he still didn't bother.

Benji, you suck.


Once again, the students were stuck in their FCAT rooms to the the wonderful NRT test. Isn't that wonderful?

Actually, it is. Regardless of what the test was like (it was, for the most part, rather easy), afterwards was my reward. It's always fun to have a room with your boyfriend and your best friend. Life couldn't get any better.

Instead, it decided to get worse. After the testing, we had to go back to first period. I have chemistry first period. Dammit, I hate chemistry. And he actually made us work!

Then he tried to let us work in a new setting, and told us to do some equations outside by the portables. Doing work outdoors is worse than doing it in. Ah, the beauty: the wind, the dirt, the carbon monoxide... *inhales- coughgag*

Well, that's all for now. Sorry, I know this is a short entry. Maybe when I feel like it, I'll put forth some emotion into my writin'.

But this is all you get. So nya.

last - next